[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 | 9:34 P.M.

It's lost its luster

Sitting down here every week about the same time writing in this diary has gotten ho-hum boring. Probably has to do with the fact that it was become repetitious. Same time every week, I sit and rant about my life and what has gone on. I think I am going to leave this thing up, but step out and go do other things in order to keep my mind from falling into a pit of boredom. You'll know when I have gone to do something else.

***************************

I've been gone for over 2 hours, and now, I have no time to finish writing because I am tired and I need to go home.

My life is just going to get crazier and crazier until I get on the plane and land in St. Lucius with Erin as my wife. Then it will just be weird.

Prev | Next