[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Sunday, Mar. 14, 2004 | 8:42 P.M.

My Weekly Editorial

I do feel like this is becoming just another piece in some small town newspaper - Let's hear what Chadin has to say this week in his column. I hope it is better than is last one.

Until I get internet, this is going to be the only time I update, when I am over at Erin's parents house on Sunday. Probably won't get internet until we pay the honeymoon off, which is March 26, and until we can save up some money to pay for it, which I have no idea when that will be, but there you go.

I must say, starting off, that I feel a bit under-appreciated right now in the diaryland world (granted in the world at that). Since I have started my job and my updating as been prolonged, I haven't recieved one note, email, message, or guestbook entry from the audience out there. I'm not asking for it, but you know, I asking for attention here when all I get at work is rejection because I am the boogie man out to get your money.

Gaaa...if you haven't seen pictures of me, I am not a scary person (well...), and it just freaks me out when I see people basically run away from me when they come onto our dealership to glance at vehicles. I am there to sell cars and make money, yes, but I am also there to inform consumers of our vehicles and how they stack up to the rest. I can't do that when people keep saying, "Just looking, I'm fine, Not interested, Not buying today." Then why are you there??? You can look online, or the newspaper to know what the car is about. Or, I don't know, you can think that I cannot take your money without you first deciding that you have to give it up - I can't just magically remove money from your belonging...consumers are stupid....

*sigh* I work all the time you know. I sleep and eat and get up and shower and feed the cats in between working...

I miss having hobbies...even if it is warching tv or playing video games, and even writing in this things. I just feel like the weight that I am carrying is about to tip me over unless I do something quickly. I guess when I am not worrying about soo many things at once, that my life will make more sense, but until then, I have no idea where I am heading.

I feel like I am going through a forest from a town I knew well and reaching a city that I know is down this path, it's just this damn forest is in the way that I have to go through.

I need relaxing time...

Prev | Next