[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2004 | 10:00 P.M.

I've taken way too much time here.

Well, here I am on diaryland actually reading other people's entries and my profile and such. I've been away for a long time.

And for those that do not know...I've been on this site for two whole years now. I think it was two years yesterday. I dare you (seriously) to ready moments from when I started to now, and see where I have come from and if I have changed. I know it is weird for me to think that I have; I probably have changed, but have similar undertones with all my dilemnas.

I still work a ton of hours...nothing has changed in that area. I'm still trying to move my stuff to the apartment, but that will take some time.

I mean, there really isn't much to say right now.

I've sold 7 cars since working at VW; 5 this month. I am aiming for 8 when Feb. 29 rolls around, so that's 3 more cars in 6 days. I hope I can reach that goal.

I really miss college life. I mean shit, I had soo much time on my hands when I was at college than I do now...it's incredible!

I hate it that I take life around me for granted.

I also hate it that I am noticing all my faults much better than I used to - means I actually have to deal with them now and fix them instead of moping around.

Well, I think that is all. Hit me up in my guestbook or email. I don't know if or when I will update again. I know that I am closing in on 300 entries. So, I guess that is something.

I need to get my life together soon...not saying it is out of control - it isn't - but it isn't stable where I feel comfortable in it yet. Or maybe it is my own skin I am not comfortable it...or maybe it is my toe that is bothering me. It really hurts, you know.

Oh, and for those that have updated their profile with new comments about me - Thank you. It means alot to read those comments. And someday soon, I will update my profile with new people and new comments....when I have that damn time.

Alright. I am gone.

Prev | Next