[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2004 | 8:33 P.M.

This may be the last for a while

Hey guys.

As you might have noticed, I do not update at all anymore. Simple explaination - I work all the damn time!

Here are some reasons why I won't be updating for a while:

1. I can't update at work. Diaryland is blocked because it is entertainment.

2. I am never at home because I work all the time.

3. I just moved into a new apartment so I have no internet access until I get it, which I have no idea when that will be.

4. Only way I can update on here is to go to Erin's Parents house - and since I have my own place, I dont' know how many times I will be visiting here.

So, there you go guys. Who knows when I will update again. Oh, and if you all want to get in touch with me, email and guestbook is the best way since I can check those at work. I can't check notes and I have no idea when I will be on AIM anymore, so if you want to send a little shout out, those are your best bets.

I would talk longer, but I gotta clean and get stuff ready for moving more stuff. So, I guess I'll see you when I see you.

Prev | Next