[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Monday, Feb. 09, 2004 | 12:12 A.M.

I really have no life anymore....

I think I've sold my soul to the capitalistic world. I do not have much time to do anything else, even this. As we speak, I am about to fall asleep at the computer.

Thank you for those who sent me notes wishing me a happy birthday. For those who didn't, or forgot, here is your scapegoat. I turned 24. I guess not a big deal, just a bit closer to being a responsible adult.

I've sold four cars now at VW. I think i am doing well for myself.

Also, I am moving into a new apartment in Garland. I think we are moving in this week.

And our invitations came in as well as our engagement pics. Maybe I will show you all sometime, whenever I have that damn time.

I don't know how much longer I can keep two jobs with no days off...

Well just see now won't we?

Prev | Next