[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Sunday, Feb. 01, 2004 | 12:44 A.M.

Bare with me.

Yea, everyone, bare with me. i have no diea when I will be updateing anymore sinc ei work about , oh i don't know, 70 hours a week with ttwo different jobs. yeah, i am a busy person. so, yeah, i am a bit tipsy right now, and i am not looking at the keyboeard, or smonitor, so i have no ideda what i am tpying, i bet this si soo mcuh fun right now you canot stand itllll

Just deal with it.

yeah, work is going well. i think i am loking it and i thitnk they like me. i sold another dcare today, so that makes two sar frar the the time i ahve been there.

if i haven' talready mantioned it, i am pitpsy,probably have, but just to lte you know again.

I loveHooters. I really do, and I eam the restaurante and the , well, breatsts. Yeah, bit hooters are great, and I know i M anomaking senxe or anythign, and I don't really care......

I just worked 12 hours today, so shutp up fool.

I am going to go see what Erin siis diong right now.

I feel like Syevie Sonder right nwo. Not really looking at what I am diong, but just feeling my way througoh.

I hope you can read this, but I doubt it.

I hve fun and yeah....

beer is good.

Prev | Next