[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Wednesday, Jan. 07, 2004 | 12:22 A.M.

haulted excitement

I'm not going to have a long entry here, but I just want to let you all know that I have a job interview in the morning with a fairly big law firm. I am trying to be their operations clerk - what that basically means is, I will be there errand boy. Hey, I really don't care, this will be a big step for me if I ever decide to be a paralegal or a lawyer of some type, and it pays 10 dollars an hour for 40 hours a week (roughly - 20K a year), so yeah, I'm excited. I just need to land that interview tomorrow morning...

So, hopefully the next time I update in this thing, I will know how well I did at the interview, and if luck be on my side, if I have the job or not. So yeah, wish me luck and all.

Yeah, this is big...hopefully I can sleep tonight...

Prev | Next