[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2003 | 10:10 P.M.

I can barely walk...

I am exhausted and tired, and I don't know how long this entry will be, but probably shorter than my last one.

Well, I am in Plano again, this time for a short while before I go back to Conway and officially "move".

I really can't write alot right now. I basically haven't been able to walk for two days now. Yesterday I couldn't walk because I had a huge knot on my calf muscle. When I put pressure on it, pain shot throughout my leg. Now I can't walk because the fuckin door at work fell on my achielles (whatever, you know what I am talking about) heel. So I'm hobbles right now, or white pimp walking.

This is the first christmas that I haven't spent with my family. It feels very weird...very weird. I don't know if that is the reason why I'm not into the christmas spirit right now, or the amount of stress that has happened in my life, namely moving and working retail during this festive season.

I'm just tired and in a bit of pain.

I hope everyone's holidays are filled with joy. See you all some other time...

Prev | Next