[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2003 | 12:46 A.M.

huh

I don't know how to feel right now about you guys. It has been 4 week, count them, 4 weeks - 28 days - since I last updated and not one word from anyone about me not updating. I don't know if this was to be expected since I have stated that I was leaving diaryland, or that diaryland, like Hendrix and life, is lathargic and apathetic. I don't why I should care whether or not anyone cared about where I was and what I was doing. Well, I do know why, but it doesn't make sense, not that much anyways.

So, yeah, 28 days later....whooooooooo! Scary!

You would think I would have lots to talk about, but I really don't. Still don't have a job, well, that's a lie, I do, at Things Remembered...again, if you recall. Working there seasonally, but might be permanent, who knows. Still looking at banking for a job. I had an offer, but squandered that away, now awaiting Arvest to call me tomorrow to see if I am in the running for a job here in conway. Also, might go to a job fair at another bank tomorrow. Fun seeking a job...and money...

Was sick this past weekend. I haven't had a tempature since I was 15 I believe. At least around high school time. So, I was pretty much whipped, granted it was only 100.5 temp, which isn't high, but since I haven't been sick in years, it was for me. *side note: I was sick for the first 12 years of my life and was in the hospital probably 12-20 times in those twelve year, so I got good immune system.*

Erin is thinking about moving back home by applying for a job back home with Yankee. I don't really know how I feel about this. Since I have no damn idea what I want to do, I guess I am fine. I don't know really.

Got a new cell phone and number. I like it. I'm with cingular now. And if any of you all have that cingular to cingular minutes plan, I do too, so we can talk long time now.

My monitor died I think, so I switched monitors with Erin. Her's is bigger and nicer, so it is good.

In all actuality, not alot has happened in these past few weeks. Only thing that I would be writing in here (and almost dreading for some reason) would be my thoughts. I know, I should put my thoughts in here, but not thoughts about my day, more about my life, life in general, people...just the whole grand scale of things. I don't know why I stopped...fear maybe, of what, how should I know?

Well, I think this ends my fun for tonight. Maybe I will update again.

*maybe I was tired of reading people's diary because they were boring, stupid, juveilnile, etc. I don't know.*

I really should stop concerning myself with other people's opinions and just start doing what I feel is best for me in a situation.

Prev | Next