[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2003 | 11:38 P.M.

I just need to write, but I have no idea

What to write?

Man, what has happened to people this week? From what I've been reading in people's diaries from my buddy list, everyone seems to be having shit weeks.

*LOL*

Oh my god...I haven't laughed that hard in a while. It is a rerun, but still, I'm watching Conan O'Brien with Jim Carrey and they were doing "In the year 2000" skit. Wow, damn funny stuff. He is the man, man.

So, my job search continues. I have applied to, I think, 10 different places. So far, no luck. I did have an interview today at Arvest Bank. I really don't know who I did, but we'll just see. I really need to go. Sorry for the lack of updating. But I need to finish up for my appointment tomorrow morning with Hendrix College. Why did I make the appointment for 8:30 in the morning???

Prev | Next