[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2003 | 4:44 P.M.

Gone

I don't know how much longer I can keep this up.

What do I mean by this, you ask. Everything. Everything in my life right now, I don't know if I can keep doing it. This may mean different things to different people, but I feel like I am falling apart right in front of everyone. I feel like I am failing in life because I am not contributing in any way to it.

I also don't know if I will ever make another entry in this diary. I don't know why, but I am not interested in it anymore, or with other peoples' diaries. I can't explain things very well right now. Just know that this may be the last entry, and that I am not well.

I know, sad and very melodramatic note to end on, just like me. *sigh*

Yeah, I know, I am piling it on right now.

I just need time (AND MONEY) to set myself straight. And I really wish I had both.

Prev | Next