[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Monday, Sept. 08, 2003 | 2:28 P.M.

Magnum Man

I'm a Magnum man!

Well, according to trogan I am.

I decided to read the inside of the condom box, like it says so, to see what it has to tell me. You got your basic stuff of how to put on the condom and yada yada yada, but what got me was near the end, after you have sex, and dispose the condom, it goes on to say this:

"And no more sex without a new condom. If condom breaks and semen spills or leaks, don't panic. But quickly wash semen away with soap and water."

Hmmm...yeah. I understand that maybe you might get freak if the condom breaks while having sex, but it sounds like here that if it breaks when disposing, almost making it out to be some kind of radioactive chemical that if it touches you, you will be scarred for life. And the 'no more sex' things sounds like a mother wrote this. I find this quite humorous and silly, but that is just me.

Prev | Next