[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2003 | 3:47 P.M.

Why do I keep this thing up?

Even now, as I am beginning to write this entry, I don't want to. I don't know what has been up with me lately, basically the past month. I haven't been happy. I just haven't and don't want much human attention.

I don't know what will make me happy. I dont' think money will, but knowing that I don't have to not spend money will make me happy. I just want to make money, and going out to people isn't one of those way, I do not think. I would rather have people come to me and then give me money, rather than convincing them to give it to me by going about it in a elaborate way...sigh

Huh, I just read a sinfest comic that pretty much describes what I have to go through every day...

For the amount of time I've been gone, this is a really crappy entry. I'm just not happy, and I don't know how to make me happy. Yeah, I can sit at home and do nothing, but that doesn't help me.

I just need help.

Prev | Next