[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Thursday, Jul. 24, 2003 | 9:44 P.M.

I guess I should add another entry

It's strange when people know you will do well when you have no idea how you will do well. I've been getting this alot lately. People have been saying that I have the personality to do great in this industry (and most likely any industry I choose). And it seems weird because I have no idea how they see this in me, whatever they see in me, that I will do well. What exactly are they seeing? Am I missing something? Do most people miss seeing what others see about them? Most likely; something about other perspectives and stuff.

I have been getting very tired early in the day lately. Last night I went to bed at 8:30 PM! And tonight, I am was tired at 9! What is the deal?? It also helps my tiredness that I worked out today for 30-45 minutes for the first time in a long time, so yeah, but still, I don't want to turn into those older people who have to go to bed at 10, that's boring.

You know, these eye banners are getting really annoying. Not because I don't like eyes, I love eyes, it is just...I don't know how people can stand looking at people in the eyes - I know I can't. It just bothers me. I think I took to hear the "eyes are a window to your soul" so I keep up some blinds or close them completely to others. Just bothers me. Like today, but today was exceptions - I was talking to women. I like girls who have big eyes, I mean, they just open big, and I was talking to this one girl who was like 4'8-5' tall with like 32 B/C cup, and I tried my damnest to be polite and look at her face and eyes, and man it was hard. Not because I wanted to stare at her breasts, but because of the constant or long periods of time with eye contant bothers me greatly. I really don't know why, it just does.

Erin's out of town right now, so I've been sitting around the house, doing nothing, being lonely. Yeah (unified 'awwwww').

Haven't made any money yet, but hopefull I will soon. I need money!

People say that I just need patience and a will to succeed. I tell them I do, but you know, I want to see some payoff now. Some one said I seek instant gratification. Well, yeah, I do, but I also like to see if I can do well first....well yes, I want gratification now. Not necessarily money grat, but just a feeling that I can do well, which is not one I am having right at this moment. I don't know if encouragement will do much, though it has helped. I think I just need to go to bed and rest on these thoughts.

One last thing, I know everyone has said this, but I do like responses to my entries. I know some of them are boring, but I figured at least the hypnotist one would get some response from, I dont' know, three of ya'll. I think I am just being too greedy and selfish, but damnit, I have a right to. Well, actually, I probably don't, but I felt like saying it. My wit is going down like my brain power, so yeah, night night.

Prev | Next