[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Monday, Jul. 07, 2003 | 9:22 P.M.

In a vortex of some kind

I feel I am writing this entry out of boredom, but I have things to say, I just don't know how well I am going to say them.

The Justified/Stripped concert was good. Both Justin and Christina can peform very well. But I didn't like the fact that Christina had black hair, I mean badly fake black hair. Doesn't look good on her. I like her more like in the "Beautiful" video. She looks really cute in that video. I also realized, if I didn't before, how well a singer she is. There were some songs that I was just flat out impressed by her singing and others by her writing abilities. Some beautiful songs she has.

Justin, was of course, quite the entertainer. I said it would be interesting to see a concert with Justin and Usher, and hopefully, both on stage at the same time. That would be cool.

I haven't started work yet. I don't know when I will. It all depends on my district manager and how she feels about when to start my training. I'm not in that stage where I don't want to work. I still want to relax, or I am just afraid at not succeeding very well in this industry. So, I am shy at starting out. That and I feel like I haven't fulfilled my end of the bargain at this time.

Well, yeah, what else is there to speak of? I don't like cleaning and my stomach as been weird all day today. I need to buy some more water tomorrow. I'm going a wedding this weekend, and my future sister-in-law is staying with us sometime for some length of time.

I'm filled with busy time. I've written enough. I need amusement of some sort.

Prev | Next