[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Saturday, Jun. 21, 2003 | 10:11 A.M.

HARRY POTTER!!!

I JUST GOT HARRY POTER AND THE ORDER OR PHOENIX!!!

Erin is reading it right now. I still have the Goblet of Fire to finish and waiting for her to finish before I start reading, but I am going to let everyone here have a friendly reminder:

DO NOT DIVULGE THE CONTENTS OF THIS BOOK IN YOUR DIARY, GUESTBOOK, OR ANYPLACE WHERE IT CAN BE READ BY PEOPLE ON THE INTERNET. SOME PEOPLE WANT TO FIND OUT ON THEIR OWN, LIKE ME, AND JUST THINK OF YOURSELF, IF YOU SAW SOMEONE TALK ABOUT IT AND SPILL SOMETHING THAT, ULTIMATELY, RUINS YOUR READING EXPERIENCE.

I know some of you will want to, possibly me, but if you do, give fair warning to all. I'm not trying to be mean or anything, only ethical and curtious to other readers or may not have read the book, half way done, or are waiting till later to read. It is not fair to them. And don't to me about it until I have read it, which should be by, at the latest, this Saturday (after waiting for Erin to finish).

Well, I hope that cheered everyone's mood up. Happy Reading!

Prev | Next