[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Friday, Mar. 14, 2003 | 12:14 P.M.

Let's see if this is a "real" entry

Well, I can't talk for long, since I need to take a shower and go to class. I don't know if I am ready to fully commit to this diary right now. I know I did earlier, I felt like I had more time and more energy and more emotions, but lately - which spans many months - I haven't had the energy. Yeah, I've questioned things (I'm a worrier) and myself (I'm a worrier) and wondering if I am going in the right direction (I'm a worrier). Did I meantion that I'm a worrier? Funny how my name means "Little Warrior", but I am a "Big Worrier". Damn me and my paradox of a life! If I had more education concerning English and writing, I would know the word that means a similar sound but different spelling, but alas, I have forgotten.

People are going home this weekend, and I'm not. So I will be here, trying not to do comp work, like you do in these situations. How can I not talk about homework, it is my fucking life. Not like high school, homework isn't your life, it is an obstacle. Here, it is my life. That's pretty much what I am expected to do, and I hate it.

And there is a double standard against men, but I'm sure most women don't care, but there's always been a double standard against them, bout time men got it too. How Nation of Islam of you. That's right, all men are the same, and if they complain, doesn't matter, they deserve it. Bravo!

Oh, by the way, go here please!! :)

click here to vote for me please

I must eat now. And then shower. And then go to class. And try and play basketball. Then try not to die. What a day!

Prev | Next