[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Monday, Mar. 10, 2003 | 9:37 A.M.

now, this is weird...and flattering

I really need to work on my paper, but I have to post this. I was checking my stats this morning and I came across one from bravenet. So I clicked on it and it took me to a voting site for best diaries. There were in different categories and such. I kept wondering why I was sent here. Then I saw it down at the bottom. I'm in the best diary category! And I had no idea! So someone or someones nominated me to put me on this list. Well, if that is you or you (since you is singular and plural), thank you very much. The diary is where it all takes place is Jenna Lynn's diary. You can either go there or go directly to her voting page from here. Please go and vote for me and others. I hope I do well. That's really it. I was just shocked.

Prev | Next