[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2003 | 12:39 P.M.

I feel like I am in quicksand

Well, well, well, it is my 200th entry. What an accompishment! Reason I haven't updated: I didn't know what to do, and I still don't, don't know if I will do anything, but I will do something for my 1 year anniversary on Diaryland. Already thought of it.

I hope you all like my new layout. It is something M-lady has been promising me for a couple of months, and so she came through. I like it, b/c I like Jessica Rabbit.

I feel like I am getting sick right now. It has been a slow process. This is only day 3, so I will let you all know how I feel this weekend.

Speaking of this weekend, Valentine's Day is coming up. I know most of you are like I was, "Oh jesus, I hate Valentine's Day. It just means I am a loser because I am not with someone intimately like any normal person should." I know that now, if I say anything, that all of you will be like, "You are with someone, you don't count." But hey, guess what, screw you. If you get hung up on the fact that you don't have someone, you are missing out having a great holiday. And also, don't think about I'm going out with my friend b/c we are defying what Valentine's Day is, if you do that, you are really missing out. Spend Valentine's Day with people you love, either emotionally, physically, spiritually, friendly, or family; not because you don't have a lover.

What else was I going to talk about? Oh yeah, I am scared. I feel like I won't graduate this year b/c I will fail my comps and my classes. I am just completely worried. Also, I found out that I have a spastic colon. Which means my colon does not process the food I eat at a timely rate, especially if I am stressed, which is all the time. So, yay!

Tai Chi and acting is kinda helping, but not all the time. I do sorta relax during that hour, but after I leave, it is kinda gone. I don't know if I need to focus on working out (like basketball) or on some meditation or what, I really don't know, bu I need to relax. If I relax, I can focus; if I can focus, I can get work done. Well, I must go to class now, then must read like a monkey on fire.

Prev | Next