[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Monday, Feb. 03, 2003 | 10:56 P.M.

might as well say this now

As you might know (or might not know), my birthday is this coming friday, and commemorate this occasion, I am having a party at my apartment on friday. It will begin around 9 or 10 and will last as long as people stay, or until the police come...enough times. Before this party, I will be going to LR to eat a birthday dinner. Anyone that wants to join is welcome to, but I need to know before friday so I can call and reserve a table. So yeah, if you read this, you are invited.

I am still trying to think of something to do for my 200th entry. No suggestions so far, so I'm still thinking. Also, I wonder what I can do for my one year anniversary on diaryland.

I really don't have anything to say right now. I just don't. What, you want to start something? You think I am hear to entertain you, huh???

I need bed now.

Prev | Next