[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002 | 10:27 P.M.

a copy of a copy of a copy of a copy..........

you become severely derranged when you do not get enough sleep. i got my paper done. only problem is neither printer would work and i thought it was due at classtime, so i sent my prof an email with my paper telling him i couldn't print it out. then i find out that the paper wasn't due until 5, so i am thinking i might have time to redue it. but i didn't, i just slept, and forgot to print it out just incase he didn't get my email. now i don't know if he did and printed it out or if my paper is late or what...i don't know...i sent it this morning at like 8.

i don't know what has happened this week. i just remember that i haven't slept much. and i wrote a paper. that's about it. i am goign to choir retreat this weekend and i am planning on reading some poetry of mine during the poetry bash this month, 24th. uhm, i might be giong to spain this summer. i need to do laurdry so i can have some shirts to wear this weekend. i am meeting my parents for lunch i think sun, i hope, then i can get some money. oh, i also have two new credit cards. i just wanted one, just i applied to three, and i got two today. oh boy, now what do i do?

i'm just blabbing right now b/c i don't think i can hold a locial, rational thought in my head for more than a minute. oh well, i'm leaving now....i think i wanted to put some quotes on here but i forgot them....check out my webpage. it has pictures on it. it is under deeper on this diary. just click and you are there. well, i think i am going to get ready for bed. later all

Prev | Next