[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Sunday, Sept. 15, 2002 | 10:31 P.M.

if it wasn't for those arkansas razorbacks...

everyone has been asking me how my weekend was, so i will try to put all of your wondering minds to rest, but i doubt it.

had a "date" with erin on friday. we went to tony roma's (great food), then went to best buy, then went to see the importance of being earnest. while there, erin wanted chocolate, so i relently went to the snack bar, and there they were, the whole arkansas razorback team getting tickets and food. it wasn't soo much i was in awe, but that i wanted to get my food and go back to the theater, but with them there, it did take a while, but all was for not, i got many compliments for the players about me shoes. few black men came up to me and pull my pant legs up so they can see my shoes. what an experience....let me tell you. thought the movie was great, then we went bowling. i won a free bowling game, well, actually, i got a strike to get it, but i still won it.

sat didn't do much. just got around and got read to cook some burgers for guests. went to see one hour photo with robin williams in it. man, this is a great movie. go see it, right now, go!

later drank and made up some funny stuff with a game. then come home and slept. and so continues the saga of procrastination, or aphroshita or some word like that.

la la la la la

i hate papers...i wish you could just talk about what you think about a topic, but make it very informal, where you can ramble and things like that to get you idea out, b/c that would work for me greatly.

like now, i am just rambling on and on b/c i think i need to continue talking like there is something else i missed that if i dont say, it will kill me and you all will cry, or something like that. so bid you all a farewell, and listen to eddie izzard or die!!!

Prev | Next