[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Friday, Jul. 26, 2002 | 4:02 A.M.

some answers



what's your battle cry? |

mewing.net | merchandise!


What Condom Are You?



because i thought this picture was pretty, laura of mewing.net told me this: "you enjoy sitcoms, popcorn, horses, and perhaps surfboarding. you lost your virginity either very early (under the age of eleven) or very late (over the age of thirty). you take politics and religion very seriously, and when you were a kid, you had a penchant for getting lost in shopping malls and/or amusement parks. your favorite color is most likely blue or green, and you are terrified of spiders."

whatever will laura tell you??



take the "what's my fault" quiz.


(and then browse around mewing.net. because laura is cool.)

If I were a boy band I would be...

N*Sync


This quiz was created by Krazy K. Take it here!

there's nothign else to say...more people need to update!

Prev | Next