[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Saturday, Jun. 01, 2002 | 11:38 P.M.

the madness is over

OH MY GOD!!!

I don't think i have ever been this sore before after moving. erin couldn't move anymore because she was hurting too much so i had to go back and get the rest of the stuff which was another 6 trips down the stairs, but i'm out. i have everything here at the apt, now it is just organizing it so this place will look good like it once did.

The party last night was great...for some reason, i wasn't fully into it at first...maybe i need more people or needed the ability to dance with drenched females....you decide, but damn, did that shower feel good.

got up this morning on intuition b/c my alarm did not go off. graduation was good, though, as discussed before, i was upset that i wasn't graduating. For a little while, i was about to cry...don't know why..if i was happy that people were graduating, or if i was so sad b/c i was supposed to be up there...possibly both, don't really know.

payed my rent today...wooo hooo!! yes, i am now responsible...hehehe.

i still have a crap load of stuff to do tomorrow when i get all my crap sorted and go to cracker barrell to get a job, or in mean an interview. don't know if i want to work p/t or f/t. i know f/t would help me but i want to relax, but maybe f/t will help me relax and get my day into schedules...won't that be nice?

so, it is officially summer and the damn weather decided to catch up....i hate summer, for the pure fact of the weather. now if i had the body of summer, maybe i wouldn't complain, but i don't, and i hate hot weather. i like fall, nice, cool, crisp, where the days are lovely and the evenings are cozy.

erin's been asleep since 7:30 and it is right now 5 till midnight. she is one tired girl... i was sleeping off and on since about 8ish, so yeah, i'm tired too. i might sit around ahile before i head off to bed again. if any of you want to call or contact me, email me or talk to me online. even if i am not here, i will still have IM up and running. also, leave me your info, i would like to talk to you all over the summer, and possibly come up and visit, which i am going to try to do lots....go visit people.

my parents are moving back to harrison, so now they won't have the iron grip on me anymore....hahahahaah...not really, but it will be weird to go back to harrison and see them there and be able to stay there and see people....just weird.

well, i think i will end this little rant here. check you all later.

Prev | Next