[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Sunday, Apr. 07, 2002 | 2:56 P.M.

soreness

man, i cannot remember the last time i have been this sore before in my life. this has nothing to do with dancing or sleeping too much or drinking or swimming. it has to do with lifting free weights. my chest muscles hurt! badly! just laying on my back with my arms to my sides hurt.

so, what's been happening these past few days. it said i haven't updated for 2 days, so that would mean i updated on friday sometime...mmm...okay.

i helped O clean, and i do mean clean...not some fancy, secretative way of saying we had sex, CLEAN her room. man it was a mess, but we got the job done. it looks soo much better now. she also helped me with my room. i think it looks better now. i remember sometime this week i got my hair cut. O did too, though everyone noticed hers and not mine....oh well i guess. i like attention but i think it is good O getting attention from others now. it's nice to see her smile.

sat was a slow day...getting around that is. my aunt and uncle came into town friday (mom told me sat, but this is what i get for believing her right...she gets numbers and days mixed up easily). saw them for a short while. my aunt asked me, "where's the rest of you?". that made me feel good...real good. didn't stay long...had to get back to conway. ate grill cheese and stew...mmm...nothing like a home cooked meal. went to the mall as quick as we could. O got a new shirt go wear for tonight.

then we headed back and went to miss hendrix. i was a bit hurt that people were disappointed that i didn't dress up. one, i didn't feel like really dressing up, although i could have. two, i was wearing brand new clothes from structure... a 32/30 thin chino khaki pants and a small size black casual button up shirt. i was damn happy to wear those clothes. miss hendrix was fun...some of the contestants were a bit raunchy, most likely the reason was they didn't know what to do...though being raunchy would work...silly freshman. went back to O's place so she could get ready. I went to wally world to get some stuff and came back. had a couple of drinks and listen to some music to get in the mood. made an interesting drink that i call "dr. me up". cool stuff...got me tipsy and i didn't taste alcohol...what more can you ask for in a drink?

went to the party....fun times. seemed like everyone there was having a good time. luil was espically happy...hehe. zeis was adorable as usual. O looked the theme...good for her. saw bunch of people i haven't seen in a while. feel bad about that but at the same time, shouldn't they be making an effort to see me too? i know i haven't been making the best effort, but it seems weird when they tell me i haven't seen you in soo long, but they never try to call, message, or come by my room to see me. ah well.

gave O a massage, and now she's fast asleep....i like to see what my work does to people....hahahehe (mischievious half grin...you know what i am talking about).

i guess i should get around, do some homework, and eat so i can watch a movie tonight. don't know which ones are playing...hope there aren't two i really want to see playing....then i would have to make a decision......grrr...don't like those.

what are we you say??? we're happy!

Prev | Next