[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Tuesday, Mar. 19, 2002 | 1:29 A.M.

decisions

hi all. i really don't have much to say right now, as usual.

i am going to take my mom into conway tomorrow so she can get a hair cut. then i think i am going to go to honda world and test drive cars. i'm getting a used car...hopefully a 98 or better. my car is getting old. 92 with 153,000+ miles on it.

also, i got my digital camera in. my dad saw it...i don't think he is very happy with me paying 200 dollars for it. and i still need to get more things. one being a bigger memory card...another might be a big battery and charger. which will cost much more, but i will try and wait for those. still gets me thinking about my spending...i get this way sometimes. why am i spending soo much, should i have even got this digital camera...did i spend too much for this? should i have found a cheaper one? why do i keep getting new clothes? do i need them, why do i need them....grrr....i hate it when i get this way, and the bad part is, i dont' knwo what the answers are....*sigh*

i guess what would be the best is not spend anymore money. and i feel bad for spending my parents money....that is why i want to get a job this summer.

i need to go to LR and find jobs this break.

also, i still need to talk to my parents about if they will allow me to live off-campus next year or not. grrr....i hate this

i hate that i do this to them, to me, and that i worry about it and obsess about it....and i guess ultimately can't control it.

i guess i should head to bed now....or read some and then go to bed. hope you all are having a relaxing break. wish i was....bye for now

Prev | Next