[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Friday, Mar. 22, 2002 | 2:41 A.M.

things left unsaid

sorry for the delay in writing in this thing. not really busy, but i guess, not really much to say.

got my grades in. got an A and a B. mom was happy, but not so happy that i didn't tell her that i dropped a class. but besides that little situation, i'm happy. the best i've done so far. 3.5 gpa for the term...for a winter term matter of fact...boy, my life sure didn't reflect my grades....

speaking of my life, i'm trying to take it easy. haven't heard from pi since saturday. i do hope she calls me or want to talk to me again soon. i do like talking with her, and i did have a wonderful time a jade...just talking...it was great. then there's L. ok, the thing about her is, i've never said i didn't want to not be friend with her, and i have never declared anything to negate my friendship, i'm just feeling awkward about coming to her about problems facing O and me. yes, i am her friend, but she was O's friend first, and her best friend. to me, if there is a dispute between a friend and a best friend, more than likely you are going to take the best friends side. i know i haven't said anything to her in a while, i guess i am just trying to get in the right mood. i don't want to make her not want to be my friend anymore, b/c i can...in the times i've been fuming, she would have hated what i had to say, but i do want to speak from emotions, i get carried away. i just want to her know that it will be awkward coming or talking to her right now b/c of her initial thoughts and responces to the situation and to me. it is hard for the to get those feelings out of my head. and i am still hear to listen, i've always been here to listen. i haven't moved or left, you know my number.

well, looking at new cars...honda's. it is between the accord and the civic. test drove a 2001 accord and a 2000 civic. liked the civic...one problem, it is a two door. i know to some, that isn't a problem, but i like driving, and i like taking people with me. just would be easier if a 4 door car. have dealer on the lookout for others.

well...a weekend left then back to school...what fun! haven't done anything! no reading, no exercising, no nothing. need to get into the swing of things soon and try to lose weight and build muscle and get sleep and drink and eat right and study and blah blah blahing. looking for jobs right now in LR for this summer. hope one of them selects me. i would feel better if i had a job and making my own money than relying on my parents again this summer. also, with my parents, discussing where i am going to be living next year for school...on or off campus. now, the way i see it, the only way they will let me off campus is if i have a roommate who will split the bill....problem is, i don't knwo who that will be. only person i can think of right now is O. and i know lots of people do not want that to happen...more drama. i know it would work...in theory. we do well together and we wouldn't spend much b/c we would be workign together in gettig groceries and paying bills and everythign. we would share very nicely. but, you know, things just don't work out sometimes...oh well....

uhm...it's late, and i think i better get off before i start writing a short story. i hope everyone's break is going well, and if you need to get out or talk, i am here either through the internet or home phone or cell phone. i'm near LR so just get ahold of me, and i will try to be there.

things are going nicely, but not as well as i want them, but nice...or i should say contently. that's a better word. so to all those who are having interesting breaks, enjoy!

Prev | Next