[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Sunday, Mar. 17, 2002 | 12:09 A.M.

settling down

hi all.

i guess i am starting to settle down.

i'm tired right now and i don't know if i want to write much in this diary.

i hope everyone is having fun on their break.

O wants to have more people add her to their favs diaries, so if you know who she is, and you should, add her. she would like it. it is on my profile.

anyways, went to see ice age tonight. funny stuff. ate some sushi also...i think it is either catching up to me or just still floating around in my system...maybe i ate it too fast...oh well. i am going to try and go to bed earlier tonight than most nights.

i don't mean to worry everyone like i do. i don't mean to make it seem like i am mean or not a friend. i'm just a bit confused about how to handle certain things, so i act nice or run away (avoid). i guess i am new at this. i'm sorry if i am causing people troubles.

i guess i will end this here.

i had a fun night. i think i am going to the race track next sat...fun stuff! first time gambling...what a thrill.

well, hope you all email me or message me. and if you do get online, please tell me so i can see if i can get online the same time you do. okay?

well, have fun everyone. i'm here to visit or can travel. night all.

Prev | Next