[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Thursday, Mar. 14, 2002 | 11:15 P.M.

break......from what?

fuck this........god damn fucking computer and their fucking short cuts!!!!!!!!!

i hate parents, i hate computers, and i hate having to deal with shit that people think is best for me or they think will help me. just b/c something did or didn't work out for you, doesn't mean it will or won't for me. i am starting to figure out, or actually, not figure out what i want to do with my life. so i am going to take my time. i understand that and know that i am not ready.

fucking computer erased my big, and i mean big, diary entry....fuck.

i hope the rest of you are having a great time doing whatever...

please get me out of here, or visit me and i can leave this hell hole for a brief moment.

i hate hipocrits....even me sometimes...

what break is this anyway.....???

Prev | Next