[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2002 | 11:40 P.M.

TICL

yeah, if you wondering what TICL means, keep wondering.....

i know i know, some of you are mad at me for not making any entries during this "strike". it is not like i was on strike, just shit has happened that i didn't want to even put in words and display to the world.

still don't....

but anyways.....

things are coming to make sense.....

glad break is coming up, though i don't want to do work! as in yard work! *sigh*

i need this break......badly, but that doesn't mean that i don't want to be alone. please, if any of you want to visit me, please do! or want to take me along on a trip.....or wants me to come visit them....i will try and do that. any excuse to get out of the house. i am going to try and contain my spending this break....and try to start working out and lose weight!

blahbbhbhbhbhbaaallahahaa.......

yeah, that how this term has been...not saying it has all been bad, but you know what i mean. made lots of new friends, which i love! damnit Pi, you are making me use exclaimation marks!!!

AAAAAARRRRRRRRR!!!!

anyways, there.....my entry

i hope you are satisfied!

i'm wearing purple

Prev | Next