[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Monday, Mar. 04, 2002 | 12:19 A.M.

what a week

boy, hasn't this been a fun week of events????!!!!

hmm...don't know if i want to say much right now. I think i am getting clear to what i want, or what to do next. or maybe i am just kidding myself...but, hey, i'm not going to let this get me down.

She says she won't see me b/c of a promise to her. And her as to tell she that she's promise doesn't mean anything to her. Simple, isn't it?

but i'm not worried. I am starting to believe things will work out.

hmmm....guess i should actually do some homework since my life is starting to be less dramatic.

i think i will call her in about 30 min or so....maybe sooner...depending on how i am.

got james brown in my head now....

"wow, i feel good!"

wish i could say that now james....

all i have is...

"wow, is anything dramatic going to happen next?"

oh well, tomorrow is school....wait..missed days b/c of what has happened....missed work....damnit

more drama....i should be live to the world and get paid.

Prev | Next