[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Monday, Mar. 04, 2002 | 8:26 P.M.

oh god......

oh god

oh god

oh my god.....

you know, you hope things will work out, or at least will be less dramatic, but no.....what would your life be like without drama?

you'd get lots of sleep, i'd tell ya that much...

I'm sitting here right now, eating a caramello, wondering what the hell just happened....

these things are good.....mmmm....wish life was like this....oh wait it is, almost done...*sigh*

yeah, i know, i'm in a downer mood right now...maybe it is b/c i have sleep deprevation, a head ache, weak, and my brain can't take much more shit.

ok....so, it seems like people know how my life will turn out, but i don't, or i'm just the opposite of their thought of me...

grr....ok....let's see how i can get this straight....

friday was good...danced, drank, got a bit drunk, had fun later....overall good

sat not good...got sick, slept, yelling, talking, made better, no energy, nothing....

sunday was....i don't know (my head hurts and i'm tired)....

today, when i thought it was over, no no no no no.....it comes back....drama!

my high hopes fell.....argh!

so.....here's the deal:

girl 1 says she hates me, she loves me, hates me, loves me, don't want to see me, wants to date me......

girl 2 says she loves me, but knows that i will want to get back with girl 1 and doesn't want to get hurt by it....

so now, i can't date either...

ISN'T THIS SOME SHIT?

so, i guess it is really official now

I AM SINGLE

great.....where's my party???

yeah, i'm bitter. and tired...and i am just eating myself stupid....

i hate winter term.....

i wish my entry could be as profound as lime's with such real and deep emotion...

oh by the way, thanks for quoting me pete.....got me right here....

sorry kiddies, my drama hasn't subsided....it may have stopped from the outside...now i must deal with it on the inside....*sigh*

i just want to....well, can i say that??? well, if you really want to know, then ask me and i will tell you...but be forwarned!

spring break....yippie...think i'll get stupid drunk with my cousin in fayetteville and have some fun.

i think i like emily's notion of hard times, what she wants at least, "i just want someone next to me in bed so i can hold, or just being there to make me feel better."

yeah, that's what i need....some random ass of kindness......KITTEN!!!!!

now you know why my diary is titled, running with eyes closed....argh!!!!!

i want to go to bed....

my life....yeah....drama

Prev | Next