[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Monday, Mar. 25, 2002 | 4:57 P.M.

i can see clearly now, the rain is gone

IT IS DONE!!!!!

I HAVE SLAYED THE DRAGON....

well, at least annoyed it enough so it ran away.

so, yeah....uhm...don't know what else to talk about now that it's over....

i guess time to relax...but i must memorize my lines for acting and start reading a book for MPT.

but, for right now, i am going to relax. maybe start reading the play Soulmates...i would love to be in this production...but my "realistic" sides says, no way, you're not that good to be in a play with such few cast members...*sigh* i won't get upset if i am not in it, but...you know...just dreaming

so...7 class days of school left...doesn't seem like it is that close...BUT THANK GOD IT IS!

still thinking about the future..when i can...law school, grad school (communications degreee), work, or massage therapist....

i want to play...or dance...dancing is good for you

and watch movies

I'm serious...whoever reads this thing, please get ahold of me sometime this week and let's do something!!! i dont' care what...well, as long it is legel...or we can get away with it. i'm thinking ghostbusters...maybe some tombstone...or whatever...just happy movies i can laugh at and quote.

guess that is all

my vision is going...must eat

that is , if i can walk...soo weak

still would like girls pouncing on me, but i don't have the energy

pet monkey...signing off

Prev | Next