[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Sunday, Mar. 24, 2002 | 9:16 P.M.

MAH

I DON'T WANT TO DO ANYTHING...

anything as in my paper...at least for a day. i want a day damnit!

i know , i know, i'll get all the days i want after this paper is turned in, but i need to relax right now.

there as got to be a a better way for me to get work done. maybe i will figure that out when i have no work due...or maybe i'll just shit it all away...

sorry...i'm having a not good day. got in fight b/c i was unhappy. forgot stuff, was late for stuff, couldn't get food, ran around, kept forgetting stuff, lost stuff. just overall, a shitty day...and i didn't want to do Carmen. I wanted to either sleep, or just sit and do my paper without rush....unlike now!

I don't want to do this paper now...i want to do it tomorrow....when i have nothing to do! from 12-12....nothing to do but paper....maybe i can if i don't get it in on time. i do have a good idea how to write it. i know what each page will look like...where to get it from...and where to look...just have to take the damn time to do it....at 3AM!!!

*sob*

whoever reads this, let's get together tuesday night and party. i can't wait till friday!

is this supposed to be a test for the "real world"? is this some kind of sick joke by the college, the world, society, karma, God, Mother Earth...who??? cause damnit, it's pissing me off.

i'm just bitter. it's not like i don't want to do the work...it is the time it takes..and lack i have now makes me not happy.

maybe things will be better "tomorrow" as in the collective tomorrow...the future.

maybe my parents are right...don't look at what might happen, what should happen, or what i want in the future, and just focus on the now.

i want sleep....lots and lots

*sigh*

Prev | Next