[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Sunday, Feb. 24, 2002 | 12:26 P.M.

a short sunday....yea, i wish!

ggggrrrrrrrr....i hate this!

i hate trying to write what i just wrote...i know it's not going to be as good or as well written as the first time...damnit

*sigh*

i guess i'll just sum up...

friday went well...danced some, drank some, got down some...hope people liked erin now that they saw her and met her....

sat was okay...lots of ups and downs so to speak. went to denny's...it was okay...food wise i mean. then decided to go to LR. saw parents...both dont' feel well. saw new furniture there...looks nice. got a new back pack, so i am happy. i feel like my parents miss me and i feel bad for not showing up more. then went to old navy and got a jacket, body shirt, and a fly pair of pants.

then got here and started working on my paper. people were leaving for bond night. i didn't know if i was invited. some people said i could, but i didn't want to invade on territory that i didn't belong to. sorry if i didn't show up.

made mistake last night. worried too much about why things happen than letting them happen. i hate my brain sometimes.

now my brain is going to hurt me b/c of this damn paper i have to write for tomorrow. no sleep....no time...no one

i hate this

i'm hungry

and sleepy

and filthy

i just want this week to be over already....or i'm just going to take a lllllllloooooooooooonnnnng nap after my class on monday. a nap, what a foreign object to me.

you know what i want, i want women to all find me attractive and pounce on me and pleasure me in all ways...like buy me clothes....and yeah, sexually. but that's dreaming. I'm not a dreamer. I'm a guy!!!

uhm...did i say that outloud...man, it's going to be a long day....

hanging on for dear life

Prev | Next