[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2005 | 12:50 A.M.

Too Little, Too Late it seems...

It seems like I am trying to play catch-up with myself. And because I am doing that, I fall behind. I don't think you can catch-up to yourself. So with that being said, let the jagged discourse of this entry begin.

Discover the hidden meaning in your name
Chadwin
You have enormous vitality and originality making you a dynamic individual with great charm and sex appeal. You believe in putting one hundred per cent into all your activities of which there are many. You have potential to achieve great success in business or public affairs where your friendship and consideration of others wins you many allies. Your innate strength and determined effort is able to overcome any obstacles. Freedom is important to you.
http://www.bostonuk.com/index.cfm?id=572

I have seen three movies lately. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, Rent, and The Cronicals of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe. All these movies are excellent, but I am now becoming obsessed with Rent. I sang part of the songs in a high school choir production, and I knew the basics of the story. I finally was able to see it on stage 2 years ago, but this movie as made me love it more. Maybe because the movie was able to create real life out of the stage. And, in my opinion, the actor that were in the original production sing better and sound better now than they did back then. Which is why I want the soundtrack and wanting to watch it again tomorrow morning before my wife goes to work.

First Thoughts

Money - the one thing that can make me happy and sad at the same time. It can make me excited and murderous within an instant. A deadly desire, but a necessity. I hate it.

Relationships - You want it soo bad, and when you get it, you don't want it. Strange, yet satisfying.

Your Last Ex - a while ago. Unmature me letting go because I was scared. My first.

Power - what all humans want.

Marijuana - "Huh?"

Crack - "You can't catch a crack-head" - Friday

Chinese - food

The President - Is it over yet?

War - something that never should happen, but always does.

Cars - I want more.

Gas Prices - will they ever stablize?

Politics - human nature

Religion - man-made necessity

Plastic Surgery - vain

Myspace - i'm on there

Worst fear - being lost

Marriage - I'm married!

The person you got this from - she's good in bed.

SEX - comes and goes

Football - Love it!

Prev | Next