[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Sunday, Nov. 20, 2005 | 10:26 P.M.

I can't explain

Last I looked, it has been over two months since I have added a meaningful entry to my diary. Why is this? I really have no idea, except that this drought started when I began my job. I work from 10:30-7:30 Mon-Thurs and 8-5 on Fri. I just don't go on to the computer much anymore. I can do that at work when I am on my breaks, and I usually do. I guess it might be that I talk all the time at work, granted nothing meaningful, but maybe that is the reason why I haven't spoken on this thing. Maybe I am outgrowing it..I really can't tell you. And I can't tell you that I am going to start talking again...I can't.

Sad, but there doesn't seem to be much to talk about, or even anything going on. But I must go to bed. I am going to work 11 hour days the next three days because I don't get paid for Thanksgiving or the day after.

Prev | Next