[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Wednesday, Jun. 02, 2004 | 11:37 P.M.

short and sweet - just like me

You know, I was feeling bad about not adding people to my diary list that added me to theirs because I have been completely busy this year, so I finally decided to add people. I went back over my favs list and added people that I either took off earlier or never put on, in hopes to rekindle my love for diaryland and reading people's diaries.

What the hell was I thinking???

When DID I have this time to read other people's diaries? And to read not just one, but everyone who updated?? I'm just trying to read through one, and I feel like I am jumping into a tv series in the middle of an important plot line - I've got no fuckin clue what's going on.

So...yeah...this is going to be challenging.

Just me trying to update is a challenge in itself. I'm just constantly tired and need more relaxation. Hopefully with me making 2400 this month will help me out buy my way into relaxation - massages and spas and stuff. Oh, and major league baseball games. June 27, Astros v. Rangers. I'm there!

Oh yeah, we are watching Harry Potter tomorrow night at midnight. I just hope that the weather won't throw us a tornado or hail or strike us with lightning or shut off the power...you know, just hoping.

And to close, I've sold a car already.

And just incase some of you have forgotten, I live in Dallas, TX. I just feel some of you have. Just a feeling you know.

Prev | Next