[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Friday, Jan. 09, 2004 | 1:11 A.M.

This is becoming a habit, isn't it..?

Yeah, another late night entry. I should have my own show with guests and a band and bad jokes and everything. That would be awesome.

I said I would update about my job situation. Well, I didn't get the job. Yeah, I was upset at first, but I've been plugging away at submitting other apps that I have kinda lost how I feel about not getting that job - basically, I've sent many apps that my brain cannot recall how I felt.

Erin and I began our long task at wedding registry. Our first stop was Dillard's. The lady that helped us was very ditsy and took her a while to get out what she wanted to say. After we went through Dillard's, we continued on to Linens N' Things. I have no idea how long we spent in there. One reason why I don't know is because I was on the phone with my parents for about, oh I dont' know, over an hour, so that took up most of my time. Tomorrow I think we tackle Wal-Mart/Target. We might not, depends on how Erin's feels.

I don't know if I am getting better or not with my conditions/problems...whatever you want to call them. I am seeing, either consciously or subconsciously seeing my problems through other people, and I want to tell these people to get over it, move on, dwelling will not help. This is the same things people were trying to tell me, now I am wanting to tell other people. Does this mean anything or am I just thinking too much? I mean, yeah, I'm thinking too much, that's obvious, but I mean, does that mean anything? Am I starting to see my problems as just little bumps and I am begin to not trip on them? I don't know what I'm saying anymore, I'm just tired.

Oh yeah, my buddy list is up to 84 now. Just thought I would let you know.

Uhm...I think that is all I can write for I am about to fall asleep at the desk. I just need some good sleep. Or just sleep, I suppose.

I don't think I will ever get over why soo many people find me interesting enough to be on my buddy list, be my friend, even want to marry me...just fasinating realy.

Prev | Next