[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Monday, Jul. 28, 2003 | 9:22 P.M.

My body was hurting, now it is my stomach

Just in case you are wondering, this is the second entry of the night.

Man, you know, I've worked out before, but I've never whipped myself where I couldn't lift 25 lbs. over my head. My shoulders, arms, chest, and back are/were shot from all that lifting. Damn, my trainer made me his bitch. I also finished with a 20 min run, of sorts. You know those machines that look like stairclimers but move like you are walking/running, yeah, I was on one of those. And it had where I could move my arms while I run. Yeah, I had a work out.

Now, the next thing I know, I am starving, so I heat up some chili that Erin made last night, and whipped up some cheese dip and had me a nice little meal (though it really wasn't little), which brings me to my stomach hurting, or basiclaly, just being a little full. Yeah, I have that problem at night - eating a bit too much. I know they say to eat at home for dinner because you know what you are putting into your meal, and you can make it healthy. But I like eating out because they control the amount of food I am recieving, so it is harder for me to over-eat, unless I have chips or something on the side.

I have to say that I hate the beginning stages of working out, because you actually gain weight from your muscles building up. It could be that, or I might just ate too much tonight.

Yeah, not much happening besides me bitching, but what else is a diary for, speaking the beauties of the world...pphhhhhhhhhbtttt

Prev | Next