[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003 | 2:35 P.M.

I STILL have not fucking time....

I just read one of my older entries from a year ago - I wish I could still find mad rants today to talk bout. I think I have run out of them, or maybe I am avoiding them, because I know it could send me to a place where I do not want to go, and hard to get out of, but maybe someday soon.

Sorry if you think I am going to do a real entry - because I'm not. Just letting you all know that I am still alive (I'm not saying well). Going camping/fishing/drinking this weekend. Erin is going to LA (and I mean the state) to meet her mom for some gambling. When I come back and I have all my exams/papers/lines memorized, I will let you know what has happened in the past two weeks.

So, stock up the fridge, get your canned goods and bottle of water ready, and get plently of sleep, because I'm about to drop the bomb on you - baby.

Prev | Next