[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003 | 3:46 P.M.

It just builds up and builds up...until I know it over...with a brick - in a handbag

The play opens tomorrow night. What fun! OH, and I get to wear a fat suit, so I am fat! Yes yes, come see me in a fat suit wearing a checkered board. I'm not just saying this, this is what others are telling people so they can get people to come. Don't I feel special?

Tonight, Maestro Itkin is coming to visit us in choir so he can make sure you know what we are singing well. And the tenor 2's are not in top form...so this should be fun.

Things are starting to build up on me with school work. I have a 8-10 page due monday along with an exam in other class. And all those damn little reading and homework I have to do every night, along with the big thing, COMPS, that I still have to do. I hate school and their stupid rules.

So, I know what I am going to do for Lent. Basically giving up on all entertainment that requires power, i.e. computers and tv. Basically, I can only watch a certain number of tv shows and only use the computer for school, music, and the only internet access is through 5 internet sites, so this should be fun, and free up time for me.

The website I can access are Hotmail, Hendrix e-mail, Get Fuzzy, Sinfest, and of course, Diaryland

So there you go. I think that is all I have to say. Have a nice day!

Prev | Next