[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2003 | 10:13 P.M.

I have no idea how long this will take

I have no idea how long this will be. Maybe I will hint at things, and then talk about them later.

I'm in the library. It seems every keyboard in here, especially the space bar, doesn't work and is loud. I hate that.

Bruce Willis hosted David Letterman last night. It was really great watching the show.

It has snowed lots and iced most of this week. Started Monday night and continued until last night. Fun stuff, though the Inclement Weather Policy was stupid. If it is curtious to tell your prof. you're not going to be in class, they should tell us that they won't be to class.

I have been damn busy this week with the play. But also with job interviews. I think I have 6 job interviews at a career day at a hotel. Problem now is, I've been rejected by two already. I took a personality test for both of them so they could see if my personality matches what they look for in a salesman. I guess my personality doesn't fit with their expectations very well. So yeah.

Rehearsals are getting to me. I am tired at night and really do not have much energy to do homework, let alone anything else.

I don't think I have anything else to say. I got lots of catching up to do in the homework department and the comps and the trying to graduate this year thing. I just want out and to work, but that isn't working either.

To say the least, I am very frustrated to what direction my life is going, where it wants to go and how the universe is not letting me go that way. So, I don't know. I only hope that someone or something can help me.

I'm going to go now. Homework to complete. I just want my life to be clearer with more direction of my own doing, not from what the world wants me to do.

Prev | Next