[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Thursday, Feb. 20, 2003 | 10:59 P.M.

five, four, three, two, one........

Well, my one year anniversary on diaryland is coming tomorrow. Wow, I can't believe I have been on this thing for one year. It really doesn't feel like a year has gone by. I had an idea about what to do on my one year anniversary, but now, I forgot. I had an idea to do a biography of me, and I thought to add a - what was I thinking a year ago - bit on here, I think there was something else, but I can't remember at this time. I'm sure some of you might have an idea, so let me know.

I have updated my review page. Look at the bottom of the page and you will see the new ones. Check out the interview one, it's interesting.

I was thinking some odd thoughts when I was walking out of play practice tonight. I was looking at the buildings around me and thinking to myself, "boy, there are alot of places where you could kill people, like a sniper would." I really have no idea why I was thinking that when I was walking, I just was. Strange sometimes.

I have cats, if you didn't know. I feed them twice a day wet food. When I am spooning out the food, I get a voice in the back of my head that wants to take a taste of the cat food. Weird.

I also really enjoy it when someone says something to me that really gets in me in a good mood. One way is, for example, tonight, I was being goofy between scenes - eating a flower, making comments, dancing, just something to entertain myself - and I'd gets laughs or looks of "oh you silly boy". Makes me feel good. Also makes me feel good I do such things and get a real positive responce. I saw a friend of mine reading a book titled, "Who Is A Jew". Now, this just cracked me up. It almost seemed propagantic, like we needed to figure out who these Jews are so we can take care of them. I talked to her how this title just seemed funny, and she turned to me and said, "Chadwin, I love you sometimes". Not in the lovey love way, but friendly love I'm goofy way. But just something like that really gets me happy.

I watched "Singing in the Rain" while I was writing this. I need to get more Gene Kelley movies and more comedies from the 50-60's. I saw parts of "Road to Morocco" and I loved it. I also have "Some Like It Hot", which is a great movie.

Well, I suppose I better head to bed and get some sleep, unlike some people here on campus who get zero - because of homework. Me, I elect to sleep and live in luxury instead of busying myself with fuddy duddy homework. Night all.

Prev | Next