[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Monday, Jan. 27, 2003 | 5:59 P.M.

Just telling ya this is for adults (or just curious people) only

I have been thinking, for a short while now, perhaps 10 minutes about what turns me on. Don't ask me why, I just was, and now that I said it, still am. I can say the obvious about physical features that turn me on, or what body types that do, or that nude females do (but that's obvious), I can go on and on, but to me, I think I am a bit different. For one, I like to see a female with clothes on before she takes them off, and I mean real clothes, not just their underware. So I suppose I like a bit of a strip tease. For one, I think women are damn sexy with clothes on, so them taking it off, it tres sexy.

Obviously, I am turned on by sex, and the act of sex, but I say that I am a bit feminite when it comes to, I suppose, getting ready for the act. I can't just look and go, okay, I'm ready. Well, I can, but I'm not very happy in the end. So, the thing that really gets my motor, juices, engine, fuel injector, transmission, muffler (well, I suppose that's her) going is kissing. My god man, kissing is the end all, be all for me. I think I dream or fantasize more about kissing than sex (though they vary). I kiss and either I turn to goo or I'm, well, ready, really really ready.

Why am I telling you all this? I really don't know. Maybe it is to say that I really really want to make out. Or have a strip tease act. Or maybe my dreams and fantasies are getting the better of me (they tend to do that). Had a good, but weird dream, last night. Of course there was kissing and sex, but also fighting, guns, drugs (including alcohol), money, passion, lust, and male testosterone...what else can you ask for in a dream?

You may be wondering why the 8.5 number, well, I will tell you. My pants weren't off, just merely down. So I count that as half. Like I got too lazy in my sleep to take them off, so I just stopped.

See, I warned you this would be adult like. So, to say that least, I am a bit nervous saying some of these things about sexuality, namely my sexuality, in a forum where others can read. It's my upbringing. I tend to get embarrassed, shy, and nervous about my sexuality. So there you go. It wasn't a Monday Mission, but I think I provided much info that you might not wanted to know.

Prev | Next