[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Saturday, Jan. 11, 2003 | 1:52 P.M.

Alone.....with cats

Well, I am all alone now, expect if you count the cats. Yep, alone for four, maybe five whole days. M-lady went back home for a while to see her family, and I am stuck here. You might say, go out and do something with your friends. Hahaha...well, that would be a brilliant idea, but I don't have friends that like to go out. I have found very few people that like to stay in and go out, and not just stay in a get drunk or go out and get drunk, or sex here and sex there with stranger.... no no no. I could go home, yes I could do that. But I don't want to spend from now until wed. at home! I don't know when I will go home, maybe monday, who knows. Well, this is going to be boring. Here studying for comps. Whoopie! Why don't you beat me with a phone book.

Prev | Next