[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Sunday, Sept. 08, 2002 | 3:08 A.M.

room full of cleavage

just got back from a themed party for a certain agent. the theme was moulin rouge. many cleavages about. happy boy here.

money as been missing in my life lately. credit card shortages and having to pay them with money i have left me with no money. and i still need to get books. fun stuff.

classes are going well, but the studying isn't. i don't know i just haven't gotten back in the swing of things, or i was ready for school to start soo soon. who knows, but if i get a job, i am giong to be running around and not have lots of time for studying, so will need to schedule my time better.

place is a mess, but that is to be expected. i really haven't had much to write about lately, that or i just haven't had the chance, or i just didn't feel like writing when i probably should have.

oh, i have lost 20 lbs. since my last visit to the doctor a year ago. my ultimate goal is to loose 15-20 more, but another 10 would be great.

uhm...i think that is it for now. so, night.

Prev | Next