[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2002 | 12:16 A.M.

draining......draining.......

yes, the first day of college. isn't it grand? i believe i accomplished alot today.

yesterday i settled my schedule problems, so now i have three classes per semester. i need to call UALR tomorrow and get them to send over my transcript from summer school so i can give it to hendrix. then, i will be for sure that i am graduating this year.

tues and thurs are get up early days....8:15....oh goodie! but i am done at 11 for the day....class wise. then i gots me dance class (with erin), and of course, choir but that's later.

almost did all of my homework that is due thurs today...i'm happy.

went to the senatorial debate at Staples. it was very interesting to see political debates. after it was over, i got to speak with Attorney General Mark Pryor briefly. Got hand shakes, hugs, and pleasant greetings from Pryor's people. made me feel good. then walking home, erin said that i could be a politican, if i just had the drive. still a possibility....so i being a lawyer, but oh well.

went putt putt and now back at the house where i did a bit more hw and now i am exhausted. didn't get much sleep last night and since i got up at 7:20am, i'm tired! good thing is, i only have one class tomorrow and it doesn't start till 11:10! so i gets sleepy time for waking up early two days a week...loving semester.

i hope to see you all on campus and about, and please, come by the apt sometime or find me so i can give out my apt and cell numbers.

and kari, i'll help you out after i get my Oxygen kick, if i can. and i hope you will repay me nicely :)

anyways, laters for all.

Prev | Next