[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Saturday, Aug. 10, 2002 | 5:35 P.M.

done deeds and travel abound

well, it is complete. my room is now officially "my room". i have rearranged all of my furniture, added new furniture (computer desk and computer), and put up most of my wall dec. and i did some cleaning out of drawers. I am very proud of myself.

and E and i have completed (almost) revamping the living room. a bit more space now with the computer desk out and all. the next two projects will be E's room and the kitchen with the addition of the new bar. swweeeet!

Now, we are on the run to get in to tanning in time and so we can go to Harrison. no one is there. wwwwooooooo, what fun will we get into next?!?!??! don't know when we will return, but it will probably be before wednesday. then we get to rest, and then go back to Plano for god only knows how long. we are traveling people aren't we???

then when we turn from that trip, getting read to meet and greet everyone back to college and hopefully find a bomb ass party somewhere so we all can get drunk. won't that be grand????

i think that is all. oh one more thing, more updates from people!!!! i'll sick my two kitties after you if you don't. i'm warning you!

Prev | Next