[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Thursday, Mar. 28, 2002 | 12:09 P.M.

life, if you can call it that, coming back

Now i am remembering why i was putting up two or three entries a day when i was in my room.....I HAD NOTHING ELSE BETTER TO DO!

wow, what a life.....

i know people have told me that i need to update...and i have, but i think they were trying to tell me that i need to have an update that is of value and worth...well, that is what i think at least. my room is finished, come and look at it sometime. i have a bruise from moving furniture around, ugly looking one too...and still hurts pretty badly. i like my new speakers...espically the subwoofer......hehehehehe......BASS!!!!

i guess i need to start making out a schedule to know when i am busy and my free time....started it in class, might as well finish it. my christmas lights are plugged in, but now....two sets of bulbs are out...only the blue ones work.....not that i mind much...i like blue....i think i should have someone help me with this whole html thing...i know it fairly well, but i am took lazy to figure out things again...i getting kinda bored with the present outset of my page.

life is not as terrible as i think it is sometimes....or not as much as some people think it is....we just need to read between the lines...figure out what is really important in life...not like college is important and my career is important...not something as measurable as that, but more in the lines of immeasurables....things you cannot show in your hand or on paper, but on your face. i can't really explain what i am trying to say or how to say it right now, but i think i know what i mean. well, i think i'll ponder some more and try to make myself feel good...i am feeling content right now, dont' get me wrong, but more at peace i guess.

wow, i like writing dont' i? i guess i like an audience....speaking of which, i thank for those who have expressed gratitude or appreciation of my company and growing friendship. it makes me smile and get blushy and a bit teary when i read that. basically, an overall great feeling in my soul. thank you all.

well, i think i will leave now and find soemthing to so for the next hour. talk to you all later......

i hope you are all satisified!

Prev | Next